Prostock Team

The Prostock Team

Kym Endersby Prostock Livestock
Managing Director
Kym Endersby
0418 843 714
kym@prostocklivestock.com.au
Scott Endersby Prostock Livestock
Business Manager /
Freight and Finance

Scott Endersby
0409 677 426
scott@prostocklivestock.com.au
Clint Endersby Prostock Livestock
National Livestock Manager
Clint Endersby
0438 002 650
clint@prostocklivestock.com.au
Scott Richards Prostock Livestock
Livestock Agent
Scott Richards
Fleurieu Peninsula and Upper South East
0448 265 150
scott.richards@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Malcolm Creek
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0419 867 247
malcolm.creek@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Daniel Sugars
Northern South Australia, Broken Hill and South West Queensland
0438 432 648
daniel.sugars@prostocklivestock.com.au
Jack Maloney Prostock Livestock
Livestock Agent
Jack Maloney
Northern South Australia, Broken Hill and South West Queensland
0408 906 333
jack.maloney@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Leon Dahlitz
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0427 605 130
leon.dahlitz@prostocklivestock.com.au
Jim Norman Prostock Livestock
Wool Buyer & Classer
Jim Norman
All Areas
0418 546 400
wool@prostocklivestock.com.au
Gregg Nash Prostock Livestock
Livestock Agent
Gregg Nash
Fleurieu Peninsula, Southern Suburbs, Adelaide Hills
0427 560 250
greggn@prostocklivestock.com.au
Tegan Gelston Prostock Livestock
Office Manager (On Maternity Leave)
Tegan Gelston
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostocklivestock.com.au
Anita Butcher Prostock Livestock
Office Manager
Anita Butcher
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostocklivestock.com.au
Accounts / Digital Marketing
Shonel Shute
08 8556 8497
shonel.shute@prostocklivestock.com.au
Office Days Mon, Wed, Thurs
Tracey McCauley Prostock Livestock
Livestock Market Administration
Tracey McCauley
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostocklivestock.com.au
Office Days Tues, Wed, Thurs
Sunny Prostock Livestock
Office Stress Relief
SonnyOffice Days – 24×7