Prostock Team

The Prostock Team

Kym Endersby Prostock Livestock
Managing Director
Kym Endersby
0418 843 714
kym@prostock.com.au
Scott Endersby Prostock Livestock
Business Manager /
Freight and Finance

Scott Endersby
0409 677 426
scott@prostock.com.au


Clint Endersby Prostock Livestock

National Livestock Manager
Clint Endersby
0438 002 650
clint@prostock.com.au


Scott Richards Prostock Livestock

Livestock Agent
Scott Richards
Fleurieu Peninsula and Upper South East
0448 265 150
scottr@prostock.com.au



Livestock Agent
Malcolm Creek
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0419 867 247
malcolmc@prostock.com.au



Livestock Agent
Daniel Sugars
Northern South Australia, Broken Hill and South West Queensland
0438 432 648
daniels@prostock.com.au
Jim Norman Prostock Livestock
Wool Buyer & Classer
Jim Norman
All Areas
0418 546 400
wool@prostock.com.au
Gregg Nash Prostock Livestock
Livestock Agent
Gregg Nash
Fleurieu Peninsula, Southern Suburbs, Adelaide Hills
0427 560 250
greggn@prostock.com.au

Livestock Agent
Leon Dahlitz
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0427 605 130
leond@prostock.com.au
Tegan Gelston Prostock Livestock
Senior Admin Assistant
Tegan Gelston
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostock.com.au
Administrator
Sarah Thomson
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostock.com.au

Accounts / Digital Marketing
Shonel Shute
08 8556 8497
shonels@prostock.com.au
Office Days Mon, Wed, Thurs
Tracey McCauley Prostock Livestock
Livestock Market Administration
Tracey McCauley
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostock.com.au
Office Days Tues, Wed, Thurs
Sunny Prostock Livestock
Office Stress Relief
SonnyOffice Days – 24×7