Prostock Team

The Prostock Team

Managing Director
Kym Endersby
0418 843 714
kym@prostocklivestock.com.au
Business Manager /
Freight and Finance

Scott Endersby
0409 677 426
scott@prostocklivestock.com.au
National Livestock Manager

Clint Endersby
0438 002 650
clint@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Scott Richards
Fleurieu Peninsula and Upper South East
0448 265 150
scott.richards@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Malcolm Creek
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0419 867 247
malcolm.creek@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Daniel Sugars
Northern South Australia, Broken Hill and South West Queensland
0438 432 648
daniel.sugars@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Jack Maloney
Northern South Australia, Broken Hill and South West Queensland
0408 906 333
jack.maloney@prostocklivestock.com.au
Livestock Agent
Leon Dahlitz
Fleurieu Peninsula, Adelaide Hills
0427 605 130
leon.dahlitz@prostocklivestock.com.au
Office Manager
Tegan Gelston
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostocklivestock.com.au
Wool Buyer & Classer
Heidi Merchant
All Areas
0418 546 400
heidi@prostocklivestock.com.au
Accounts / Digital Marketing
Shonel Shute
08 8556 8497
shonel.shute@prostocklivestock.com.au
Office Days Mon, Wed, Thurs
Livestock Market Administration
Tracey McCauley
08 8556 8497
prostock@prostocklivestock.com.au
Office Days Tues, Wed, Thurs